About the North-Eastern Metro Region

The North-Eastern Metropolitan Region is one of eight electoral regions that elect five members of the Victorian Legislative Council.

It is made up of 11 Legislative Assembly districts, Bayswater, Box Hill, Bulleen, Bundoora, Croydon, Eltham, Glen Waverley, Ivanhoe, Mill Park, Ringwood and Warrandyte.

The North-Eastern Metro Region has five members that represent its constituents in the Upper House of Victoria’s Parliament. For the Labor Party those members are Sonja Terpstra and Shaun Leane.

Scroll to top